Lincoln Square BID

Retail Opportunities

Current Opportunities

1845 Broadway

Global Holdings Management Inc.
(212) 245-6969


1889 Broadway
Winick Real Estate
Jeff Winick
(212) 792-2601
Jeff@winick.com

Patty Holmstrom
(212) 792-2612
patty@winick.com


44 West 63rd Street
Winick Real Estate
Jeff Winick
(212) 792-2601
Jeff@winick.com

Patty Holmstrom
(212) 792-2612
patty@winick.com


30 West 63rd Street 
MB Real Estate
Gere Ricker
(212) 527–8650


1980 Broadway
Ripco Realty
Gene Spiegelman
(212) 219-7045
Gspiegelman@ripcony.com

Ethan Berenzweig
eberenzweig@ripcony.com


2005 Broadway
Eastern Consolidated
Robin Abrams
(646)780-4917
rabrams@easternconsolidated.com

Lisa Rosenthal
lrosenthal@easternconsolidated.com


2017 Broadway
Eastern Consolidated
Robin Abrams
(646)780-4917
rabrams@easternconsolidated.com

Lisa Rosenthal
lrosenthal@easternconsolidated.com

 
 
2028 Broadway
Jason Pruger
(212) 372-2092

Harrison Abramovitz
(212) 372-2467
145 Amsterdam Avenue
RKF
Ariel Schuster
(212) 331-0132

181 Amsterdam Avenue
Ogden CAP Properties
Lester Schwalb
(212) 468-0221
lschwalb@ogdencap.com

187 Amsterdam Avenue
Ogden CAP Properties
Lester Schwalb
(212) 468-0221
lschwalb@ogdencap.com


148 Columbus Avenue
CBRE
Andrew Goldberg
(212) 984-8155
Andrew.goldberg@cbre.com

Preston Cannon
(212) 984-6544
Preston.cannon@cbre.com


156 Columbus Avenue
CBRE
Andrew Goldberg
(212) 984-8155
Andrew.goldberg@cbre.com

Preston Cannon
(212) 984-6544
Preston.cannon@cbre.com

 

Last update: September 4, 2018